Follow Us:

Our Business Partners

Home Our Business Partners

Our Business Partners

LIFE INSURANCE

  1. AIA – www.aia.com.my
  2. Allianz Life – www.allianz.com.my
  3. Great Eastern – www.greateasternlife.com
  4. Hong Leong Assurance- www.hla.com.my
  5. Manulife- www.manulife.com
  6. MCIS – www.mcis.com
  7. Prudential – www.prudential.com
  8. Zurich – www.zurich.com.my
  9. Tokio Marine Life – www.tokiomarine.com
  10. Gilbraltar BSN – www.gilbraltarbsn.com

GENERAL INSURANCE

  1. AIG – www.aig.com
  2. Allianz General – www.allianz.com.my
  3. AmGeneral – www.amgeneralinsurance.com
  4. AXA Affin – www.axa.com.my
  5. Berjaya Sompo – www.berjayasompo.com.my
  6. Chubb Insurance – www.chubb.com
  7. Lonpac – www.lonpac.com
  8. MSIG – www.msig.com.my
  9. Great Eastern General – www.greateasterngeneral.com
  10. QBE – www.qbe.com
  11. MPI Generali – www.mpigenerali.com
  12. Tokio Marine – www.tokiomarine.com
  13. Pacific Insurance – www.pacificinsurance.com.my
  14. Etiqa General – www.etiqa.com.my
  15. Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Am – www.takaful-malaysia.com.my

TAKAFUL INSURANCE

  1. Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Keluarga – www.takaful-malaysia.com.my
  2. AIA Public Takaful – www.aia.com.my
  3. Hong Leong MSIG Takaful – www.hlmtakaful.com.my
  4. Etiqa Family Takaful – www.etiqa.com.my
Financial Analysis

INVESTMENT PLATFORMS

  1. iFast – www.ifastcapital.com.my
  2. Kenanga – www.kenanga.com.my
  3. Philip Capital – www.philipcapital.com.my

OFFSHORE INSURANCE

  1. Archipelago – www.archipelago.com
  2. Hansard Group – www.hansard.com
  3. Investors Trust – www.investors-trust.com
  4. Premier Assurance Group – www.pagroupco.com
  5. RL360 – www.rl360.com
History

TRUSTEE SERVICES

  1. TMF Trustees Malaysia – www.tmf-group.com
  2. RHB Trustee – www.rhbgroup.com
  3. BBS Trust International – www.bbstrust.com
  4. Pacific Trustees – www.pacifictrustees.com